December 4, 2022

The year 2020  Women’s World cup venue will take place in Australia.

A wonderful opening will be done. The opening will be something extraordinary as the Cassel group appointed for this even especially.

The opening game will be between the world 2 top kingdom Republic of India and Australia.

Both team qualifying directly along with England, New Zealand, Republic of Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka &West Indies.

The Republic of India, Australia, Zealand & Sri Lanka is under Group – A fall under qualifier 1, while qualifier 2 and 3 will get their qualification under qualifying tournament.

ICC  Women’s world cup first held in 2009 and the final venue was in London where England won by 6 wickets against New Zealand.

The last match was played between Australia and England and Australia won the match by 8 wickets.

The 8th ICC T20  Women’s World cup host country is South Africa.