June 18, 2024

Robert Lewandowski wins The FIFA Men’s Player of the Year award for 2021. He surpassed Lionel Messi and Mohamed Salah to win the award. Meanwhile, Spain’s and Barcelona’s Alexia Pudeas has won the Best FIFA Women’s Player of the Year award for 2021. Jennifer Hermoso, a star of Spain and Barcelona, ​​surpassed Sam Kerr of Australia and Chelsea.

Tottenham Hotspur’s Eric Lamela wins the Puskas Award for Best Goal. The Argentine won the award for his beautiful Rabona goal against Arsenal

Awards and Winners:

The Best FIFA Women’s Player – Alexia Pudeus

The Best FIFA Men’s Player – Robert Lewandowski

FIFA Puskas Award – Eric Lamela

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper – Christian Endler

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper – Edward Mendy

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach – Emma Hayes

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach – Thomas Tussle

FIFA Fan Award – Denmark & ​​Finland‌ Fans

FIFA Fair Play Award – Denmark Football & Medical Team